• 119

    Online info session: how to find a venue and budgeting

    Festival
  • When
    19 December 08:00 - 14:00
  • *Register your place online*
    https://www.edfringe.com/take-part/putting-on-a-show/information-sessions/online-19-12-2017

    Thinking of bringing a show to the Fringe? Join our free online information session where members of the Fringe Society team will share advice and personal expertise on how to bring a show to Edinburgh.

    This online streamed session will equip you with the basics to get your started and is a great chance to ask any questions you may have no matter where you are in the world.

    Session time:
    Edinburgh – 08:00–09:00
    Mumbai – 13:30–14:30
    Shanghai – 16:00–17:00
    Perth – 16:00–17:00
    Adelaide – 18:30–19:30
    Melbourne – 19:00–20:00
    Auckland – 21:00–22:00