• 605

    OMH Therapies Open Day for Breast Cancer Now

  • When
    20 January 10:00 - 13:00
    Hosted by:
  • OMH Therapies Charity Open Day Event
    OMH Therapies in association with "breast cancer now"

    OMH Therapies Open Day - A showcase of all things Wellbeing

    Come and experience a wonderrful jam-packed day OMH magic with a wide variety of therapies and taster classes to allow you to find your perfect fit in the knowledge that you are supporing the very important work into the research and development of treatment for those affected by Breast Cancer now and in the future.

    When: Saturday 20th January 2017

    Where: 1a Randolph Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 7TH

    Time : From 10 am - 8 pm

    Cost: £5 Entrance - all proceeds to "breast cancer now"

    (Ticket includes any Taster Classes & Therapies & healthy refeshments)

    Whats Available: Taster Classes: Yoga, Pilates, Chi Kung
    (pre- booking requested but not essential)

    Taster Therapies: Indian Head Massage, Onsite Acupressure Massage & Refelexolgy

    (No appointment necessary all therapies will be drop in slots as required/available).

    Timetable for Taster Classes - Please contact individual teacher by email to book in to their class

    10.00 Lin Graham - Dance into Relaxation - lingrahame@gmail.com

    11.00 Allanah - Saturday Morning Chill - allanahlangstaff@icloud.com

    12.15 Kat Aydin - Gentle Yoga for Everybody - kat.aydin@gmail.com

    13.00 Samantha Valland - Pilates for Posture - Sam@samanthavaland.com

    13.15 Rosina Weightman - An introduction to Hatha Yoga as a stress buster - rosina.weightman@gmail.com

    14.15 Maggie Rouxel - Therapeutic Yoga - maggie@oasisyoga.co.uk

    15.15 Tess Welsh - Pregnancy Yoga - tess@yesyogayou.com

    16.15 Jenny Rose - Yoga Foundations (suitable for beginers) - jennyroseyoga@gmail.com

    18.15 Mags Mc Geever - Candlelit Flow - magsmcgeever@gmail.com

    19.15 Nina Romijn - Vinyasa yoga with Nina - n.e.romijn@gmail.com